Category

What is the difference between deactivating my account and deleting it?

Deactivating your account is closing your account temporarily which means you are able to open the same account whenever you want.

However, deleting your accounting is closing it with no ability to reactivate the same account again after 72 hours. Therefore, study your choices well!.

Learn more about deactivating or deleting an account