Category

What happens when I block someone on Sociabatt?

When you block someone, that person won’t be able to find your profile, battles on Sociabatt. People aren’t notified when you block them.

Picks and comments

  • After you block someone, their picks and comments will be hidden from your battles.
  • People that you block can still see your picks and comments on battles that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.

Mentions and tags

  • After you block someone, they won’t be able to mention your username.
  • If you block someone and then change your username, they won’t be able to mention you unless they know your new username.

If you don’t want to block someone, you can remove them as a follower or block them from commenting on your photos and videos.

If you no longer want to block someone, you can unblock them.