Category

What happens if my information is associated with a deactivated account?

SociaBatt saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn’t gone—it’s just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery.

Please contact our support team, if you have any questions regarding deactivating your account 

Learn more about deleting an account on SociaBatt