Category

How do I deactivate my SociaBatt account

If you temporarily deactivate your account, your profile, battles, comments, and picks will be hidden until you reactivate it by logging back in. To deactivate your account:

  1. Open the left drawer
  2. Go to settings.
  3. Click on Manage Account.
  4. Click on Deactivate Account.
  5. Enter the confirmation password.
  6. The account will be deactivated.

You’ll need to be able to log into your account to temporarily disable it. If you can’t remember your password or username, see reset your password

If you’d like to delete your SociaBatt account, check How do I delete my account

Your account is activated once you login. Learn more about deactivating an account