How do I delete my SociaBatt account?
- Open the left drawer.
- Go to settings.
- Click on Manage Account.
- Tap on Delete Account.
- Enter Confirm password then click Delete Account.
- The account will be completely deleted in a max of 48 hours.
For security reasons, we can’t delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it. If you can’t remember your password or username, see reset your password
If you don’t want to delete your account, you can deactivate it for a while
If you changed your mind after deleting your account you have 30 days to cancel it
Learn more about our Data Policy.
Deletion process will take between 24 and 48 hours to be completed, your account will be removed from our record including your profile, photos, videos, comments and followers. Only your picks will be counted to not affect battles scores.
Also your social media data stored in our record will be deleted once the deletion process is done but you may still have some data stored in third-party app such as Facebook, Google. To remove these remaining data please check the links below: