Category

Can I cancel my account deletion?

  1. Open the left drawer.
  2. Go to settings.
  3. Click on Manage Account.
  4. Tap on Cancel Deletion.
If it’s been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion. After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information.

It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you’ve created. While we’re deleting all your information, it won’t be accessible to other people using Sociabatt.